ABOUT US
Hangzhou Shihang Shipping Co., Ltd. was established on December 15, 2003. It is a first-class international freight forwarding agency headquartered in Hangzhou, with many years of international transportation experience. The registered capital is 5.5 million RMB, and in January 2004, it obtained the qualification of a non vessel operating carrier (registration certificate number MOC-NVO1262) from the Ministry of Transport. The company has an advanced computer management system and a group of professional talents with solid business technology, rich practical operation experience, dedication and high quality, who are ready to provide customers with comprehensive logistics services such as air freight, sea freight, full container load, and LCL at any time.
500+
Complete a project
1000+
Serving customers
100+
Team
ADVANTAGE
01
——
WCA support

In 2011, Hangzhou Shihang Shipping Co., Ltd. joined the WCA International Freight Forwarding Organization. Shihang Shipping has a global agency system that can provide high-quality DDU and DDP services to domestic and foreign customers.

02
——
Global international freight
forwarding business
It is a booking agent for MSC, COSCO, EMC, USAC and other shipping companies in the Hangzhou area. At the same time, we have freight agreements with multiple shipping companies such as MOSK, APL, CMA, HMM, MSK, K LINE, YML, SAF, Hamburg Sud, OOCL, EMIRATES, etc.
03
——
Rich experience in warehouse
management and packing
Each warehouse has rich experience in warehouse management and packing, specializing in the packing of various open top boxes, frame boxes, and coil steel. The Shanghai warehouse also has indoor and outdoor cranes, which can handle the loading and unloading of heavy items.
04
——
High quality service

Our mission is to prioritize customers, provide professional services, promote mutual benefit, prioritize reputation, and offer competitive prices.


TEL:
0571-87701124
FAX:
0571-87701101
EAMIL:
david@globalsailing.com.cn
ADD:
Room 804, Building A, Huahong Building, No. 238 Tianmushan Road, Xihu District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province
Scan to follow

Name

  • Name*

  • TEL*

  • What you said to us*

杭州世航船务有限公司
HANGZHOU GLOBAL SAILING SHIPPING CO.,LTD.

关于我们

ABOUT US

      杭州世航船务有限公司成立于2003年12月15日,是一家总部设在杭州的集多年国际运输经验的国际货运一级代理企业,注册资金550万元人民币,并于 2004年1月取得了交通部无船承运人资格(登记证号MOC-NVO1262)。公司拥有先进的电脑管理系统以及一批业务技术扎实、实际操作经验丰富、敬业爱岗、高素质的专业人才,随时为广大客户提供空运、海运、整箱、拼箱等全方位的物流服务。

服务项目

SERVICE ITEMS


进出口空运Air import & Export
仓储Storage
货物跟踪查询Cargo tracking query
项目解决方案Project solution
海运Ocean Shipping

服务优势

SERVICE ADVANTAGE

WCA支持

2011年杭州世航船务有限公司加入WCA国际货运代理组织,世航船务拥有覆盖全球的代理系统可以为国内,国外客户提供优质的DDU,DDP服务。

全球国际货运代理业务

是MSC,COSCO,EMC,USAC等船公司在杭州地区的订舱代理。同时和MOSK,APL, CMA,HMM,MSK,K LINE,YML,SAF,Hamburg Sud,OOCL,EMIRATES等多家船公司有运价协议。

丰富的仓储管理及装箱经验

各仓库都有丰富的仓储管理及装箱经验,擅长各种开顶箱,框架箱及卷钢的装箱,上海仓库还有室内及室外行车,可以胜任重大件的装卸。

优质服务

“客户至上,服务专业,互惠互利,讲究信誉,价格优惠”是我们的宗旨。

新闻中心

NEWS


12
2019/11

与平时的秀场模式不同,为了容纳更多的品牌VIP消费者,Chanel本次在北京分别在下午和晚上举办了两场秀,“巴黎在...

12
2019/11

宫一号此行重要的任务就是空间交会对接,这是举世公认的航天技术瓶颈,也是它要面临的大目前为数不过能满足此类要求的,只这是举世公认的航天技术瓶颈,也是它要面临的大目前为数不过能......

12
2019/11

宫一号此行重要的任务就是空间交会对接,这是举世公认的航天技术瓶颈,也是它要面临的大目前为数不过能满足此类要求的,只这是举世公认的航天技术瓶颈,也是它要面临的大目前为数不过能......

12
2019/11

在北京发布第37次《中国互联网络发展状况统计报告》(以下简称《报告》)。国家互联网信息办公室副主任庄荣文出席发布会...